Kreisliga

-----------------------------------------------------------

Spielplan Kreisliga 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 191.2 KB
Ergebnisse Kreisliga.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 340.5 KB

--------------------------------------------------------------

Ansprechpartner

TSV Algesdorf 1

Dieter Sackmann,

Tel. 05721 6890,   Mail: h.d.sackmann@googlemail.com)

------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 1

Rainer Gärtner

Tel. 05723 1516,Mail:rg-bn@arcor.de

-------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 2

Frank Zakalowski

Tel. 05723 799754, Mail: zakalowski@freenet.de

-------------------------------------------------------------

Bückeburger BF

Dieter Getzschmann

Tel. 05722 5396, Mail:e+d.getzschmann@online.de

-------------------------------------------------------------

Buschbouler Wiedensahl

Klaus Schwarze

Tel. 015727046079, Mail:schwarzekl@t-online.de

------------------------------------------------------

Dreambouler Krankenhagen

Soeren Voigt

Tel.05751 965222, Mail:soeren.voigt@gmx.de

-------------------------------------------------------

KMB Bouler

Mathias Künnecke

Tel. 01775909561, Mail:kuennie@gmx.net

-------------------------------------------------------------

Rehren 1 

Katja Schewe

Tel. 05723 82625, Mail: k.k.schewe@t-online.de

Rehren 1.jpg
JPG Bild 2.3 MB

-------------------------------------------------------------

Rinteln 1

Helmut Zinser

Tel. 05751 42211 / 01732689621, Mail: info@boulefreunde-rinteln.de

--------------------------------------------------------------

Boule Team Rodenberg

Andreas Finger

Tel. 05723 9588238, Mail: andreas.finger@yahoo.de