Kreisliga

-----------------------------------------------------------

Spielplan Kreisliga 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 190.8 KB
Ergebnisse Kreisliga.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 360.6 KB

 

 

Ansprechpartner

TSV Algesdorf 1

Dieter Sackmann,

Tel. 05721 6890,   Mail: h.d.sackmann@googlemail.com)

------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 1

Rainer Gärtner

Tel. 05723 1516,Mail:rg-bn@arcor.de

-------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 2

Frank Zakalowski

Tel. 05723 799754, Mail: zakalowski@freenet.de

-------------------------------------------------------------

Buschbouler Wiedensahl

Horst-Dieter Harlos

Tel. 057261305, Mail:horst-dieter_harlos@t-online.de

--------------------------------------------------------

TM Escher 1

Christian Wenthe

Tel. 05752 92063, Mail: tme-boule@gmx.de

Escher 1.jpg
JPG Bild 120.8 KB

------------------------------------------------------

Dreambouler Krankenhagen

Arnd Richarz

Tel.01601577094, Mail:arnd-richarz@web.de

-------------------------------------------------------

KMB Bouler

Mathias Künnecke

Tel. 01775909561, Mail:kuennie@gmx.net

-------------------------------------------------------------

Rehren 1 

Katja Schewe

Tel. 05723 82625, Mail: k.k.schewe@t-online.de

Rehren BLS.jpg
JPG Bild 366.8 KB

--------------------------------------------------------------

Boule Team Rodenberg

Andreas Finger

Tel. 05723 9588238 / 01713226867, Mail: andreas.finger@yahoo.de

-------------------------------------------------------------------

TS Rusbend

Edgar Krömer

Tel. 05722 23334, Mail: conny.schulz@gmx.de

-----------------------------------------------------------------