Kreisliga

-----------------------------------------------------------

Spielplan Kreisliga 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 190.8 KB
Ergebnisse Kreisliga.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 360.6 KB

 

 

Ansprechpartner

Altenhagen 2

Geli Oehns

Tel. 05043 5619 / 01709392435, Mail:geli.o.1956@freenet.de

------------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 1

Rainer Gärtner

Tel. 05723 1516,Mail:rg-bn@arcor.de

-------------------------------------------------------

Bad Nenndorf 2

Frank Zakalowski

Tel. 05723 799754, Mail: zakalowski@freenet.de

-------------------------------------------------------------

Buschbouler Wiedensahl

Horst-Dieter Harlos

Tel. 057261305, Mail:horst-dieter_harlos@t-online.de

--------------------------------------------------------

TM Escher 1

Christian Wenthe

Tel. 05752 92063, Mail: tme-boule@gmx.de

Escher 1.jpg
JPG Bild 120.8 KB

------------------------------------------------------

Dreambouler Krankenhagen 1

Soeren Voigt

Tel.016098065234, Mail:soeren.voigt@gmx.de

-------------------------------------------------------

KMB Bouler

Mathias Künnecke

Tel. 01775909561, Mail:kuennie@gmx.net

--------------------------------------------------------------------

SG L/S/S 1

Friedhelm Schirmer

Tel. 05721 77214 / 01733014010, Mail:friedhelmschirmer@mail.de

Liekwegen 1.jpg
JPG Bild 224.8 KB

-------------------------------------------------------------

Rehren 1 

Katja Schewe

Tel. 05723 82625, Mail: k.k.schewe@t-online.de

Rehren BLS.jpg
JPG Bild 366.8 KB

--------------------------------------------------------------

Boule Team Rodenberg

Andreas Finger

Tel. 05723 9588238 / 01713226867, Mail: andreas.finger@yahoo.de